Bathurst 1000

Jamie Whincup and Paul Dumbrell win 2012 Bathurst 1000

Oct 07, 2012

TeamVodafone Holden driver’s Jamie Whincup and Paul Dumbrell have won Bathurst 1000 at Mt Panorama, beating the Bottle-O Ford Falcon of David Reynolds and Dean Canto by just three-tenths of a second. With his tyres...

Ford legend Dick Johnson reminices ‘the rock’ incident

Oct 06, 2012

The rock incident that ended the dreams (and race) of Queensland racing car driver Dick Johnson during the 1980 Bathurst 1000 is arguably one of the most famous moments in the illustrious 50-year history of...

  •  Bulk-buying discounts passed on to you
  •  Get a no-obligation free quote
  •  Australia-wide new car dealer network
  • We can deliver the car to your door
See how much we can save you!

Complete the form below to get started. Australian residents only.

Post code