MINI ALL4 Racing

Joan Roma wins 2014 Dakar Rally in MINI ALL4 Racing

Jan 20, 2014

Joan ‘Nani’ Roma has won the arduous 2014 Dakar Rally driving a MINI ALL4 Racing with the Monster Energy X-raid team. This year’s rally was said to be the toughest ever, as teams trekked across all...

MINI ALL4 Racing wins 2013 Dakar Rally for second year

Jan 21, 2013

The privately entered MINI ALL4 driven by Stephane Peterhansel and Jean-Paul Cottret, of Monster Energy X-raid Team, has crossed the finish line first in the famously arduous Dakar Rally for the second-year running. With an...

MINI ALL4 Racing X-raid wins 2012 Rally Dakar

Jan 18, 2012

A MINI ALL4 Racing has won the 2012 Rally Dakar with a time of 38 hours, 54 minutes, and 46 seconds. It was driven by Stephane Peterhansel and co-driver Jean-Paul Cottret. After 14 torturous stages,...